Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

We are building a list of helpful websites; contact us to add resources for area residents: editor@boltonmaunofficial.com

Local environmental organizations that focus on sustainable practices and offer listings of events, contacts, and ideas:

Bolton Local: http://www.boltonlocal.org/Home

Nashoba Valley Climate Coalition: http://nvclimate.net/

Bolton Conservation Commission: https://www.townofbolton.com/conservation-commission

Apple Country Natural Climate Solutions Project: https://climateresilient.wixsite.com/applecountry

MetroWest Boston – Sustainable Living (Facebook Group): https://www.facebook.com/groups/MetroWestBostonSustainableLiving

Regularly used official Town of Bolton resources:

Town of Bolton / Main website: https://www.townofbolton.com/

Bolton’s Transfer Station: https://www.townofbolton.com/transfer-station-recycling-center

Bolton E-mail News (subscribe): https://www.townofbolton.com/subscribe

Bolton Police Department: https://www.townofbolton.com/police-department

Bolton Fire Department: https://www.townofbolton.com/bolton-fire-ems

Bolton’s Council on Aging: https://www.townofbolton.com/council-aging

Bolton’s Parks & Recreation Commission: https://www.townofbolton.com/parks-recreation-commission

Bolton Trails Committee/ Trails Maps: https://boltontrails.org/properties

Bolton Economic Development Committee (Destination Bolton): https://www.townofbolton.com/economic-development-committee

Destination Bolton’s new website: https://www.destinationboltonma.com/

Bolton Public Library: http://www.boltonpubliclibrary.org/

See ‘Directory’ for additional listings